2017/2018 Calendar - Sallins National School

Go to content

Main menu

2017/2018 Calendar

 
 
 
 

***
Important dates for 2018/2019
As the important dates are organised we will update this section of the website.
***



********
School Calendar 2017/2018
********
Summer Holidays
School will close early* at 12 noon on Friday 29th June 2018 for the summer holidays.
***

*As usual, to avoid congestion, Junior and Senior Infants will leave 15 minutes earlier than all other pupils.
********

School will re-open on Wednesday 29th August 2018.
School will start at 9:20 am.

********
School Calendar 2018/2019

********
School will open on Wednesday 29th August 2018.
***
Hallowe'en Break
Monday October 29th - 2nd November 2018
School will re-open on Monday 5th November
***
Christmas Holidays
School will close early on Friday 21st December* 2018
The school will be closed from Monday 24th December - 4th January 2019.
School will re-open on Monday 7th January 2019.
***
January
Friday 25th January - school is closed
***
February Mid-Term Break
School will be closed on Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd February 2019.
***
St. Patrick's Weekend
School will be closed on Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th March 2019.
***
Easter Holidays
School will close early on Friday 12th April* 2019
The school will be closed from Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April 2019.
School will re-open on Monday 29th April.
***
May Bank Holiday Weekend
School will be closed on Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th May 2019.
***
June Bank Holiday Weekend
School will be closed on Friday 31st May, Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th June 2019.
***
Summer Holidays
School will close early* at 12 noon on Friday 28th June 2019 for the summer holidays.
***

*As usual, to avoid congestion, Junior and Senior Infants will leave 15 minutes earlier than all other pupils.
********





Back to content | Back to main menu